Wrong redirect after deleting an image as a BP user


#1

Hello folks,
I’m experiencing some strange behaviour with BP 1.8 and the latest rtmedia version: When I’m ready to delete a picture as a BP user on e.g. http://www.foo.com/members/foobar/media/10/delete/ and click on delete on confirm I’ll get redirected to http://www.foo.com/media/10/delete/ the part “/members/foobar/” is completely missing, any ideas? Fill gets anyway deleted by the way;) Thanks,

I.


#2

@eim,
Can you give debug info and also check that by deactivating other plugins it works or not.


#3

#4