When a media item is deleted, the user is then redirected to their profile (example.com/members/username). Should a “deleted successfully” confirmation message be displayed? I don’t seem to be getting any confirmation message in 3.0.4
Also, the user may be wanting to delete more than one item. Instead of redirecting the user to example.com/members/username after delete, would it be better to take the user back to the media gallery example.com/members/username/media so they are free to continue working with media?