Support Widgets, Plugins


#1

A few questions:

  1. How do I present different widgets on different pages. I need a plugin options as I am not a programmer. What do you suggest?

  2. Do you have a child theme for rtPanel or professional theme options for rtPanel?

  3. What plugins do you suggest that work best with rtPanel?

Regards,

Jeff


#2

Hello jeff,
Answers for you questions.

  1. You can use Dynamic Widgets for different widgets on different pages.
  2. Yes we have child theme for rtPanel you can download it from here.
  3. rtPanel supported following plugins: * bbPress - http://wordpress.org/plugins/bbpress/ * BuddyPress - http://wordpress.org/plugins/buddypress/ * Contact Form 7 - http://wordpress.org/plugins/contact-form-7/ * Gravity Forms - http://www.gravityforms.com/ * Jetpack by WordPress.com - http://wordpress.org/plugins/jetpack/ * Ninja Forms - http://wordpress.org/plugins/ninja-forms/ * Regenerate Thumbnails - http://wordpress.org/plugins/regenerate-thumbnails/ * rtMedia - http://wordpress.org/plugins/buddypress-media/ * rtPanel Hooks Editor - http://wordpress.org/plugins/rtpanel-hooks-editor/ * rtSocial - http://wordpress.org/plugins/rtsocial/ * rtWidgets - http://wordpress.org/plugins/rtwidgets/ * Subscribe To Comments Reloaded - http://wordpress.org/plugins/subscribe-to-comments-reloaded/ * WooCommerce - excelling eCommerce - http://wordpress.org/plugins/woocommerce/ * WordPress SEO by Yoast - http://wordpress.org/plugins/wordpress-seo/ * Yet Another Related Posts Plugin (YARPP) - http://wordpress.org/plugins/yet-another-related-posts-plugin/

Feel free to ask further queries.

Thanks


#3