Submit button not showing up in Forum

I bought a beautiful theme from Parallalus, Salutation, and after six months of trying to make it work (loaded with glitches!), I decided to go for your theme especially because I wanted to use your BuddyPress Media plugin. Most things seem to work, but there are a couple of key areas that are not: the forum!

Participants can see the threads, but have no way to comment. As an admin, I have been rolling along adding new topics, but they can't respond. They can in the general area of a group, but not in the topic area of the group forum. (I have disabled the sitewide forums and we are only using forums for groups).

I had also hoped that the BuddyPress Media plugin would work on the forums, but it doesn't seem to. Here's our site: http://www.tafaforum.com/

A bit of feedback on the theme: some of the font sizes and avatars are so tiny that we can barely see what they are. Many of us have tired, old eyes and need things to be as easy to see as possible. One of the members is going to work on the CSS, but when you do future updates, please keep this in mind and make everything much bigger... Or, somehow give us the option to choose that as a feature.

Hi, I couldn't register on your site to check out the issue. For people to participate in a group forum they need to join the group first which is a default behavior. Are you telling that participants are not able to comment even after joining the group?

Also we are on the verge of shifting rtPanel to Foundation, which should take care of issues such as font-size and all.

Thanks for responding, Joshua. I just checked and yes, the ones that are reporting the missing button have joined the group. I also don't see the Attachment, Choose File button as seen on this forum, which comes from the BuddyPress Media plugin, right? I'm attaching the view that I have as an admin.