Media uploaded to private group


#1

Hello,

I've tried to search for answer to my question, but hasn't found a clear explanation and time is running out for me, so I'll take the risk of asking a possible "newbie" question.

When I upload media to a private group, this media is still showing under my personal profiles media tab for everyone to see. Is this the correct behavior or am I missing something? The idea of my private groups is, that only group members can see those pictures, and the group members do not have to be my "friends", so I have to keep the media privacy at "user" level.

Br, Rait


#2

@raitulja - This is a known issue and should get resolved in the upcoming releases.


#3