How to set default group creation selection


#1

Hi there,

Is there any setting (or can you recommend a function), that sets the default permission for group album creation? I want the default value for group album creation to be Admins only. In fact, a better option would be if you could let us know how to remove the group album creation option altogether. I don't want members to be able to create albums until group albums can be edited and removed.

Many thanks...


#2

@jaemaz - Sorry to say that we don't have an option like this.

Having said that, we are almost done with the group album editing and deleting functionality and it should be included in the next release scheduled for tomorrow.


#3

Perfect @joshuaabenazer. New update solves the underlying problem -- many thanks.


#4

#5