Ee.conf duplicate line item in default config?


#1

Just installed a fresh copy and noticed the following for [copy] and [sync]. Is this intentional to have enable_plugin = true twice? Also the commented descriptions appear the same too.

[update]

### If enabled, load a plugin named `update` either from the Python module
### `ee.cli.plugins.example` or from the file path
### `/var/lib/ee/plugins/example.py`
enable_plugin = true

[sync]
### If enabled, load a plugin named `update` either from the Python module
### `ee.cli.plugins.example` or from the file path
### `/var/lib/ee/plugins/example.py`
enable_plugin = true

#2