Don't show Settings if rtMedia is deactivated for BP Profiles


#1

rtMedia 3.6.15: Please don’t show rtmedia-privacy-settings-personal-li if rtMedia is deactivated for BP Profiles – otherwise it’s confusing for BP Members to see that setting…
…and if rtMedia is activated for BP Profiles don’t put that setting at the end of the settings tabs, “Delete User Profile” should be the last one. Thanks.


#2

Hi HansRuedi,
Got it, it will be fixed in next update.


#3

Hi Ritesh,

With rtMedia 3.7.2 and PRO 2.4.1 this one is half way fixed.

rtmedia-privacy-settings-personal-li is still at the end of the profile settings – “Delete User Profile” should really be the last one. Thanks.


#4

Yeah, that’s correct, we will get it done in next release.


#5