If I delete a photo uploaded in the wall then it also get deleted from the Media Gallery which is just fine. But the reverse is not true i.e. if I delete photo from the Media Gallery, the post with the same photo still remains in the activity stream. I believe that this is not the way it is intended to operate. how do I solve this issue.