Can I revert upgraded single site to multisite back to single site?


#1

Hi,

Today I updated my single site to multi site. Although update was successful, but my few custom scripts aren’t working. Can I revert back to single site? I could see easyengine has created backup before upgrading to multisite in backup folder. Can I use this backup?

Thanks!


#2

Yes, you can.


#3

Can you guide me how to do that?


#4