Please help me to solve the issue with confirmation message when bulk photos deleting.
When I select the bult edit from option button. After selecting photos when clicking on “Delete” button its giving confirmation message that “Are you sure you want to move selected records?”.
please see attached screenshot for better understanding.
Please help me to solve this.