Before buying your pro version, I would like to know if the media uploaded in a private or hidden group will have the same security level - we only want the members of the group to be able to see the media.
Yes. Only members of the private or hidden group will be able to see the media . Members could be invited from the friend list of the user. They’ll only gain access to the media when they accept the membership invitation.